Thursday 14 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 21 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 28 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 4 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 11 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 18 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 25 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 2 December 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 9 December 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 16 December 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 23 December 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 30 December 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 6 January 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 13 January 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 20 January 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 27 January 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 3 February 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 10 February 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 17 February 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 24 February 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 3 March 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 10 March 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 17 March 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 24 March 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 31 March 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 7 April 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 14 April 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 21 April 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 28 April 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 5 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 12 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 19 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 26 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 2 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 9 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 16 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 23 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 30 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 7 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 14 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 21 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 28 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 4 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 11 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 18 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 25 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 1 September 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 8 September 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 15 September 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 22 September 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 29 September 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 6 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 13 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 20 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 27 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 3 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 10 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 17 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 24 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 1 December 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 8 December 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 15 December 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 22 December 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 29 December 08:00 - 12:00

Weekly Market in Siusi allo Sciliar

Castelrotto

Beginning: 08:00

End: 12:00

Download event

64 dates
from Thursday, 14 October 2021
to Thursday, 29 December 2022

Info

Siusi allo Sciliar, Piazza Oswald von Wolkenstein
Tourist authority Alpe di Siusi,
phone: +39 0471 707024,
info@siusi.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

What you absolutely should not miss is a visit to the local weekly market in Siusi allo Sciliar, for bargain hunting or simply making a stroll.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Siusi allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments
    RS C seis am schlern mit schlern
    Accommodations

    Siusi allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS C Trachten
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Voels am Schlern Metzgerein Dorf EMS
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi
    Header as seiser alm herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi

  5. Winter on the Alpe di Siusi
    Seiseralm Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter on the Alpe di Siusi

  6. Spring on the Alpe di Siusi
    RS blumenwiese fruehling seiser alm und schlern
    Spring

    Spring on the Alpe di Siusi

  7. Summer on the Alpe di Siusi
    dji seiser alm panorama
    Summer

    Summer on the Alpe di Siusi