Thursday 23 March 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 30 March 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 6 April 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 13 April 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 20 April 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 27 April 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 4 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 11 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 18 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 25 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 1 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 8 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 15 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 22 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 29 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 6 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 13 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 20 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 27 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 3 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 10 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 17 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 24 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 31 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 7 September 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 14 September 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 21 September 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 28 September 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 5 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 12 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 19 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 26 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 2 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 9 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 16 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 23 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 30 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 7 December 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 14 December 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 21 December 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 28 December 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 4 January 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 11 January 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 18 January 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 25 January 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 1 February 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 8 February 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 15 February 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 22 February 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 29 February 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 7 March 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 14 March 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 21 March 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 28 March 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 4 April 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 11 April 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 18 April 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 25 April 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 2 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 9 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 16 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 23 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 30 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 6 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 13 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 20 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 27 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 4 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 11 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 18 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 25 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 1 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 8 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 15 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 22 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 29 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 5 September 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 12 September 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 19 September 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 26 September 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 3 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 10 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 17 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 24 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 31 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 7 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 14 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 21 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 28 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 5 December 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 12 December 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 19 December 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 26 December 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 2 January 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 9 January 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 16 January 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 23 January 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 30 January 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 6 February 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 13 February 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 20 February 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 27 February 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 6 March 08:00 - 12:00

Weekly Market in Siusi allo Sciliar

Castelrotto

Beginning: 08:00

End: 12:00

Download event

103 dates
from Thursday, 23 March 2023
to Thursday, 6 March 2025

Info

Siusi allo Sciliar, Piazza Oswald von Wolkenstein
Tourist authority Alpe di Siusi,
phone: +39 0471 707024,
info@siusi.it
More information about:

Description

What you absolutely should not miss is a visit to the local weekly market in Siusi allo Sciliar, for bargain hunting or simply making a stroll.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Siusi allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments
    RS seis am schlern und st valentin winter
    Accommodations

    Siusi allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments

  2. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  3. Tradition and culture
    RS C Trachten
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Voels am Schlern Metzgerein Dorf EMS
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Spring on the Alpe di Siusi
    RS blumenwiese fruehling seiser alm und schlern
    Spring

    Spring on the Alpe di Siusi

  6. Summer on the Alpe di Siusi
    dji seiser alm panorama
    Summer

    Summer on the Alpe di Siusi

  7. Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi
    Header as seiser alm herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi

  8. Winter on the Alpe di Siusi
    Seiseralm Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter on the Alpe di Siusi