Thursday 21 March 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 28 March 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 4 April 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 11 April 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 18 April 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 25 April 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 2 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 9 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 16 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 23 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 30 May 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 6 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 13 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 20 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 27 June 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 4 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 11 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 18 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 25 July 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 1 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 8 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 15 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 22 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 29 August 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 5 September 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 12 September 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 19 September 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 26 September 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 3 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 10 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 17 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 24 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 31 October 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 7 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 14 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 21 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 28 November 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday 5 December 08:00 - 12:00

Weekly Market in Siusi allo Sciliar

Castelrotto

Beginning: 08:00

End: 12:00

Download event

38 dates
from Thursday, 21 March 2019
to Thursday, 5 December 2019

Info

Siusi allo Sciliar, Piazza Oswald von Wolkenstein
Tourist authority Alpe di Siusi,
phone: +39 0471 707024,
info@siusi.it
More information about:

Description

What you absolutely should not miss is a visit to the local weekly market in Siusi allo Sciliar, for bargain hunting or simply make a stroll.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Haus Lohengrin
    Apartments

    Haus Lohengrin

  2. Residence Eden
    Residence

    Residence Eden

  3. Hotel Bad Ratzes
    Hotel

    Hotel Bad Ratzes

  4. Residence Nussbaumer
    Residence

    Residence Nussbaumer

Related Topics

  1. Siusi allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Siusi allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring on the Alpe di Siusi
    Spring

    Spring on the Alpe di Siusi

  4. Summer on the Alpe di Siusi
    Summer

    Summer on the Alpe di Siusi

  5. Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi

  6. Winter on the Alpe di Siusi
    Winter

    Winter on the Alpe di Siusi