Saturday 3 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 10 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 17 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 24 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 31 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 7 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 14 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 21 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 28 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 4 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 11 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 18 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 25 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 2 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 9 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 16 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 23 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 30 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 6 November 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 13 November 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 20 November 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 27 November 08:00 - 12:00

Village centre: Farmer's market

Fié allo Sciliar

Beginning: 08:00

End: 12:00

Download event

22 dates
from Saturday, 3 July 2021
to Saturday, 27 November 2021

Info

Fié allo Sciliar, Village square
+39 0471 725047,
info@voels.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Every Saturday local farmers sell their products at the farmers' market.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Fié allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments
    voels am schlern fie allo sciliar
    Accommodations

    Fié allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Voels am Schlern Metzgerein Dorf EMS
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Summer on the Alpe di Siusi
    dji seiser alm panorama
    Summer

    Summer on the Alpe di Siusi

  4. Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi
    Header as seiser alm herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi