Tuesday 8 January 09:00
Tuesday 15 January 09:00
Tuesday 22 January 09:00
Tuesday 29 January 09:00
Tuesday 5 February 09:00
Tuesday 12 February 09:00
Tuesday 19 February 09:00
Tuesday 26 February 09:00
Tuesday 5 March 09:00
Tuesday 12 March 09:00
Tuesday 19 March 09:00

Snowshoe Hike through Ciamin Valley

11 dates
from Tuesday, 8 January 2019
to Tuesday, 19 March 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Tires paese, Meeting point: Hotel Dosses
Tourist office Tires,
phone +39 0471 642127,
info@tiers.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Gartenhotel Völser Hof
    Hotel

    Gartenhotel Völser Hof

  2. Dolomit Resort Cyprianerhof
    Hotel

    Dolomit Resort Cyprianerhof

Related Topics

  1. Tires paese Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Tires paese Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Winter at Alpe di Siusi
    Winter

    Winter at Alpe di Siusi

  8. Spring at Alpe di Siusi
    Spring

    Spring at Alpe di Siusi