Friday 13 May 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 20 May 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 27 May 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 3 June 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 10 June 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 17 June 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 24 June 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 1 July 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 8 July 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 15 July 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 22 July 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 29 July 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 5 August 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 12 August 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 19 August 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 26 August 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 2 September 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 9 September 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 16 September 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 23 September 18:00 - 19:00
Friday 30 September 18:00 - 19:00

Romantic dinner at sunset

Fié allo Sciliar

Beginning: 18:00

End: 19:00

Download event

21 dates
from Friday, 13 May 2022
to Friday, 30 September 2022

Info

Fié allo Sciliar, Malga Hofer - Hofer Alpl
Malga Hofer - Hofer Alpl,
+39 349 4008560

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Romantic dinner at sunset on the alpine pasture and candlelight.

Price: € 35,00 (menu with meat) - € 30,00 (menu vegetarian) - drinks separately

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Fié allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments
    voels am schlern fie allo sciliar
    Accommodations

    Fié allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine
    RS weinbau hof bei proesler ried nahe faust
    Related Topics

    Wine

  3. Food and drinks
    Speckbrettl Kaese Schuettelbrot
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS C Trachten
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    RS kastelruth ortskern zentrum
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Spring on the Alpe di Siusi
    RS blumenwiese fruehling seiser alm und schlern
    Spring

    Spring on the Alpe di Siusi

  7. Summer on the Alpe di Siusi
    dji seiser alm panorama
    Summer

    Summer on the Alpe di Siusi

  8. Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi
    Header as seiser alm herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi