Friday 10 December 16:00 - 17:00
Friday 17 December 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 11 January 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 18 January 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 25 January 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 1 February 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 8 February 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 15 February 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 22 February 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 1 March 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 8 March 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 15 March 17:00 - 18:00

Guided visit of the church steeple

Castelrotto

Beginning: 16:00

End: 17:00

Download event

12 dates
from Friday, 10 December 2021
to Tuesday, 15 March 2022

Info

Castelrotto village, meeting point: Kraus square
Tourist office Castelrotto,
phone: +39 0471 706333,
info@castelrotto.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Castelrotto village Hotels and apartments
    RS kastelruth winter
    Accommodations

    Castelrotto village Hotels and apartments

  2. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  3. Castles
    voels am schlern schloss proesels eingang
    Related Topics

    Castles

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS C Trachten
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Sights
    RS kirche st zyprian tiers winter
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Winter on the Alpe di Siusi
    Seiseralm Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter on the Alpe di Siusi

  7. Spring on the Alpe di Siusi
    RS blumenwiese fruehling seiser alm und schlern
    Spring

    Spring on the Alpe di Siusi