Thursday 9 May 08:00
Thursday 16 May 08:00
Thursday 23 May 08:00
Thursday 30 May 08:00
Thursday 6 June 08:00
Thursday 13 June 08:00
Thursday 20 June 08:00
Thursday 27 June 08:00
Thursday 4 July 08:00
Thursday 11 July 08:00
Thursday 18 July 08:00
Thursday 25 July 08:00
Thursday 1 August 08:00
Thursday 8 August 08:00
Wednesday 14 August 08:00
Thursday 22 August 08:00
Thursday 29 August 08:00
Thursday 5 September 08:00
Thursday 12 September 08:00
Thursday 19 September 08:00
Thursday 26 September 08:00
Thursday 3 October 08:00
Thursday 10 October 08:00
Thursday 17 October 08:00
Thursday 24 October 08:00
Thursday 31 October 08:00
Thursday 7 November 08:00
Thursday 14 November 08:00
Thursday 21 November 08:00
Thursday 28 November 08:00
Thursday 5 December 08:00
Thursday 12 December 08:00
Thursday 19 December 08:00
Thursday 26 December 08:00
Thursday 2 January 08:00
Thursday 9 January 08:00

Weekly market in Castelrotto

Castelrotto

Beginning: 08:00

Download event

36 dates
from Thursday, 9 May 2019
to Thursday, 9 January 2020

Info

Castelrotto village, Piazza Kraus
Tourist office Castelrotto,
phone: +39 0471 706333,
info@castelrotto.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Martina Breakfast Lodge
    Martina Breakfast Lodge
    Bed&Breakfast

    Martina Breakfast Lodge

Related Topics

  1. Castelrotto village Hotels and apartments
    RS kastelruth winter
    Accommodations

    Castelrotto village Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Voels am Schlern Metzgerein Dorf EMS
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring on the Alpe di Siusi
    RS blumenwiese fruehling seiser alm und schlern
    Spring

    Spring on the Alpe di Siusi

  4. Summer on the Alpe di Siusi
    RS seiser alm alpenrosen plattkofel
    Summer

    Summer on the Alpe di Siusi

  5. Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi
    Header as seiser alm herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi

  6. Winter on the Alpe di Siusi
    RS Seiser Alm Compatsch Langlaeufer Loipe Langkofel Plattkofel
    Winter

    Winter on the Alpe di Siusi