Friday 30 July 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 6 August 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 13 August 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 20 August 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 27 August 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 3 September 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 10 September 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 17 September 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 24 September 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 1 October 16:30 - 17:30
Friday 8 October 16:30 - 17:30

Venetian sawmill

Tires al Catinaccio

Beginning: 16:30

End: 17:30

Download event

11 dates
from Friday, 30 July 2021
to Friday, 8 October 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Tires al Catinaccio, Nature Park Visitor Center
Nature Parc Schlern-Rosengarten,
0471642196,
info.sr@provinz.bz.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The Stegen sawmill is a rare example of a Venetian water powered sawmill. The facility was renovated some years ago and the sawmill is now again ready for use.

Demonstration every friday: 11 am; 3 pm and 4,30 pm

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Tires al Catinaccio Hotels and apartments
    RS tiers am rosengarten
    Accommodations

    Tires al Catinaccio Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS C Trachten
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    voels am schlern schloss proesels miniatur dorfzentrum
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Summer on the Alpe di Siusi
    dji seiser alm panorama
    Summer

    Summer on the Alpe di Siusi

  5. Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi
    Header as seiser alm herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi