Thursday 27 December 15:00
Thursday 3 January 15:00
Thursday 10 January 15:00
Thursday 17 January 15:00
Thursday 24 January 15:00
Thursday 31 January 15:00
Thursday 7 February 15:00
Thursday 14 February 15:00
Thursday 21 February 15:00
Thursday 28 February 15:00
Thursday 7 March 15:00
Thursday 14 March 15:00
Thursday 21 March 15:00
Thursday 28 March 15:00

Prösels Castle in winter

14 dates
from Thursday, 27 December 2018
to Thursday, 28 March 2019

Info

0471 725072
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Presulis Lodges
    Apartments

    Presulis Lodges

Related Topics

  1. Fié allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Fié allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Winter at Alpe di Siusi
    Winter

    Winter at Alpe di Siusi

  5. Spring at Alpe di Siusi
    Spring

    Spring at Alpe di Siusi