Monday 17 June 17:00 - 18:30
Monday 24 June 17:00 - 18:30
Monday 1 July 17:00 - 18:30
Monday 8 July 17:00 - 18:30
Monday 15 July 17:00 - 18:30
Monday 22 July 17:00 - 18:30
Monday 29 July 17:00 - 18:30
Monday 5 August 17:00 - 18:30
Monday 12 August 17:00 - 18:30
Monday 19 August 17:00 - 18:30
Monday 26 August 17:00 - 18:30

Guided visit of the village

Castelrotto

Beginning: 17:00

End: 18:30

Download event

11 dates
from Monday, 17 June 2019
to Monday, 26 August 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Castelrotto village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Castelrotto,
phone: +39 0471 706333,
info@castelrotto.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Martina Breakfast Lodge
    Martina Breakfast Lodge
    Bed&Breakfast

    Martina Breakfast Lodge

Related Topics

  1. Castelrotto village Hotels and apartments
    RS kastelruth winter
    Accommodations

    Castelrotto village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS C Trachten
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    RS kirche st zyprian tiers winter
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Summer on the Alpe di Siusi
    RS seiser alm alpenrosen plattkofel
    Summer

    Summer on the Alpe di Siusi