Wednesday 8 July 09:15
Wednesday 15 July 09:15
Wednesday 22 July 09:15
Wednesday 29 July 09:15
Wednesday 5 August 09:15
Wednesday 12 August 09:15
Wednesday 19 August 09:15
Wednesday 26 August 09:15
Wednesday 2 September 09:15
Wednesday 9 September 09:15
Wednesday 16 September 09:15

Hiking tours - Geotrail of Bulla

Castelrotto

Beginning: 09:15

Download event

11 dates
from Wednesday, 8 July 2020
to Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Info

Castelrotto village, meeting point: bus stop - Passo Pinei
Tourist office Castelrotto,
phone: +39 0471 706333,
info@castelrotto.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Duration: about 3 hours, trail with height difference of 150 m
Price: 10€

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Castelrotto village Hotels and apartments
    RS kastelruth dorf kirche dahinter schlern
    Accommodations

    Castelrotto village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    RS seiseralm engelrast
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Kids and family
    RS Pustertal Gsies Aussermahrhof Kinder
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Nature
    RS seiser alm plattkofel alpenrosen
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Summer on the Alpe di Siusi
    RS seiser alm alpenrosen plattkofel
    Summer

    Summer on the Alpe di Siusi

  7. Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi
    Header as seiser alm herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi