Friday 5 June 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 12 June 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 19 June 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 26 June 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 3 July 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 10 July 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 17 July 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 24 July 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 31 July 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 7 August 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 14 August 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 21 August 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 28 August 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 4 September 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 11 September 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 18 September 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 25 September 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 2 October 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 9 October 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 16 October 08:00 - 12:00
Friday 23 October 08:00 - 12:00

Farmer's market in Castelrotto

Castelrotto

Beginning: 08:00

End: 12:00

Download event

21 dates
from Friday, 5 June 2020
to Friday, 23 October 2020

Info

Castelrotto village, village centre
Tourist office Castelrotto,
phone: +39 0471 706333,
info@castelrotto.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Fresh products provided by local farmers are offered at the traditional farmer's market of Castelrotto.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Castelrotto village Hotels and apartments
    RS kastelruth dorf kirche dahinter schlern
    Accommodations

    Castelrotto village Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Voels am Schlern Metzgerein Dorf EMS
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Summer on the Alpe di Siusi
    RS seiser alm alpenrosen plattkofel
    Summer

    Summer on the Alpe di Siusi

  4. Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi
    Header as seiser alm herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi