Saturday 30 November 15:00 - 19:00
Sunday 1 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 6 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 7 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 8 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 13 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 14 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 15 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 20 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 21 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 22 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 24 December 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 26 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 27 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 28 December 10:00 - 19:00

Mountain Christmas Castelrotto

Castelrotto

Beginning: 15:00

End: 19:00

Download event

15 dates
from Saturday, 30 November 2019
to Saturday, 28 December 2019

Info

Castelrotto village, village centre
Tourist association Castelrotto,
phone: +39 0471 706333,
info@castelrotto.com
More information about:

Description

Culinary with the traditional dishes made by the local farmers and contemplative with local Christmas traditions

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Castelrotto village Hotels and apartments
    RS kastelruth winter
    Accommodations

    Castelrotto village Hotels and apartments

  2. Kids and family
    RS seiser alm winter saltria florianlift kinder im schnee
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  3. Food and drinks
    bauerngroestel traditionelle kueche smg Stefano Scata
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS C Trachten
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Voels am Schlern Metzgerein Dorf EMS
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi
    Header as seiser alm herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Alpe di Siusi

  7. Winter on the Alpe di Siusi
    RS Seiser Alm Compatsch Langlaeufer Loipe Langkofel Plattkofel
    Winter

    Winter on the Alpe di Siusi