Wednesday 8 January 17:00
Wednesday 15 January 17:00
Wednesday 22 January 17:00
Wednesday 29 January 17:00
Wednesday 5 February 17:00
Wednesday 12 February 17:00
Wednesday 19 February 17:00
Wednesday 26 February 17:00
Wednesday 4 March 17:00
Wednesday 11 March 17:00

Après Ski Party

Castelrotto

Beginning: 17:00

Download event

10 dates
from Wednesday, 8 January 2020
to Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Info

Castelrotto, Village square
Tourism Office Castelrotto,
0471706333,
info@castelrotto.com
More information about:

Description

Music, hot beverages and entertainment granted!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Castelrotto Hotels and apartments
    kastelruth winter castelrotto inverno
    Accommodations

    Castelrotto Hotels and apartments

  2. Food and drinks
    skigebiet seiser alm winter
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  3. Music
    tracht ED
    Related Topics

    Music

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    RS kastelruth ortskern zentrum
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Winter on the Alpe di Siusi
    Seiseralm Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter on the Alpe di Siusi

  6. Spring on the Alpe di Siusi
    RS blumenwiese fruehling seiser alm und schlern
    Spring

    Spring on the Alpe di Siusi