en Events - Seiser-alm Events - Seiser-alm https://images2.seiser-alm.it/site/logos/seiser-alm.it-2018.png Events - Seiser-alm https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/ Mon, 02 Aug 2021 14:46:30 +0200 Mon, 02 Aug 2021 14:46:30 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/ 2021 Peer GmbH/Srl Artisan market ARTIS - Castelrotto village Sun, 04 Jul 2021 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/calendar/details/artisan-market-artis/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/calendar/details/artisan-market-artis/?pk_campaign=events_rss Wednesday, 14 July 2021 - Wednesday, 28 July 2021 - Wednesday, 11 August 2021 - Wednesday, 25 August 2021

aaddfeceafea

Read «Artisan market ARTIS»

]]>
Witches Nights - Castelrotto village Wed, 30 Jun 2021 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/calendar/details/witches-nights/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/calendar/details/witches-nights/?pk_campaign=events_rss Tuesday, 20 July 2021 - Tuesday, 3 August 2021 - Tuesday, 17 August 2021

cfcaedcadea

With music, entertainment and gastronomic specialities.

Read «Witches Nights»

]]>
Summer Classics 2021 - Siusi allo Sciliar Fri, 28 May 2021 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/calendar/details/summer-classics-siusi/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/calendar/details/summer-classics-siusi/?pk_campaign=events_rss 6 dates from Monday, 5 July 2021 to Monday, 30 August 2021

baaffbbacedeea

For lovers of classical music, Siusi offers an extraordinary series of concerts. Artists will perform the works of great composers. The „Summer Classics“ of Siusi represent a high level of…

Read «Summer Classics 2021»

]]>