en Events - Seiser-alm Events - Seiser-alm https://images2.seiser-alm.it/site/logos/seiser-alm.it-2018.png Events - Seiser-alm https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 05:40:20 +0200 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 05:40:20 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/ 2019 Peer GmbH/Srl Strengthening workout - Fié allo Sciliar Mon, 21 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/calendar/details/strengthening-workout/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/calendar/details/strengthening-workout/?pk_campaign=events_rss 7 dates from Friday, 13 September 2019 to Friday, 25 October 2019

ccbefcf

Seiser Alm Balance.
Gentle running training at the natural swimming lake of Fiè with integrated Functional Fitness Training to strengthen your body.

Read «Strengthening workout»

]]>
Hiking and culinary delights - Fié allo Sciliar Mon, 14 Oct 2019 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/calendar/details/hiking-and-culinary-delights/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/calendar/details/hiking-and-culinary-delights/?pk_campaign=events_rss 6 dates from Friday, 27 September 2019 to Saturday, 2 November 2019

fdbeddbaccb

Törggelen.
Take the opportunity and recharge your batteries on a hike in the coloured landscape in the autumn sun and taste the fruits of the harvest.

Read «Hiking and culinary delights»

]]>
Live music at Pitschlmann - Peterbühl Mon, 30 Sep 2019 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/calendar/details/live-music-at-pitschlmann/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/calendar/details/live-music-at-pitschlmann/?pk_campaign=events_rss 9 dates from Friday, 4 October 2019 to Friday, 29 November 2019

dfbbadafccecf

Read «Live music at Pitschlmann»

]]>
Farmer´s market of Fiè - Fié allo Sciliar Thu, 26 Sep 2019 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/calendar/details/farmers-market-of-fie/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.seiser-alm.it/en/calendar/details/farmers-market-of-fie/?pk_campaign=events_rss 24 dates from Saturday, 18 May 2019 to Saturday, 26 October 2019

affdadbbaecbdfee

Read «Farmer´s market of Fiè»

]]>